Past Winning Numbers for Lotto 47

You can find all previous Lotto 47 numbers here. The winning numbers for 2022 are displayed on this page, and you can select any date to see all the prize information and the winning Double Play numbers.

To view all the results from another year, pick a year from the options at the bottom of the page.

Draw Date Winning Numbers Jackpot
June 2022
Wednesday June 29 2022 23 26 29 32 34 41 $1,100,000 R
Saturday June 25 2022 8 24 26 29 40 41 $1,050,000 R
Wednesday June 22 2022 5 10 17 21 25 27 $1,000,000 R
Saturday June 18 2022 2 4 6 17 31 36 $1,858,313
Wednesday June 15 2022 1 25 38 43 46 47 $1,650,000 R
Saturday June 11 2022 2 7 22 37 39 45 $1,500,000 R
Wednesday June 8 2022 1 6 10 12 16 23 $1,400,000 R
Saturday June 4 2022 3 15 17 23 33 42 $1,350,000 R
Wednesday June 1 2022 7 18 22 23 25 45 $1,300,000 R
May 2022
Saturday May 28 2022 10 15 16 30 35 36 $1,250,000 R
Wednesday May 25 2022 11 13 27 29 33 47 $1,200,000 R
Saturday May 21 2022 8 11 17 24 28 42 $1,150,000 R
Wednesday May 18 2022 14 18 19 31 38 44 $1,100,000 R
Saturday May 14 2022 11 16 31 36 44 45 $1,050,000 R
Wednesday May 11 2022 2 4 10 21 37 40 $1,200,000 R
Saturday May 7 2022 12 14 24 33 39 44 $1,200,000
Wednesday May 4 2022 7 10 14 24 32 41 $1,150,000 R
April 2022
Saturday April 30 2022 1 4 11 14 16 36 $1,100,000 R
Wednesday April 27 2022 1 27 30 38 43 47 $1,050,000 R
Saturday April 23 2022 7 8 22 35 38 39 $1,000,000 R
Wednesday April 20 2022 4 6 11 17 23 31 $3,395,669
Saturday April 16 2022 1 2 6 23 42 44 $3,150,000 R
Wednesday April 13 2022 3 12 14 15 32 35 $2,950,000 R
Saturday April 9 2022 6 7 10 20 25 42 $2,750,000 R
Wednesday April 6 2022 4 9 30 32 40 45 $2,550,000 R
Saturday April 2 2022 2 10 17 30 43 46 $2,400,000 R
March 2022
Wednesday March 30 2022 7 9 29 34 35 41 $2,200,000 R
Saturday March 26 2022 2 13 14 28 35 41 $2,050,000 R
Wednesday March 23 2022 10 11 13 15 35 38 $1,700,000 R
Saturday March 19 2022 1 3 11 28 35 43 $1,700,000 R
Wednesday March 16 2022 11 33 37 38 39 40 $1,550,000 R
Saturday March 12 2022 9 21 25 35 40 42 $1,400,000 R
Wednesday March 9 2022 27 28 29 33 41 42 $1,350,000 R
Saturday March 5 2022 5 7 15 18 19 35 $1,300,000 R
Wednesday March 2 2022 14 22 27 30 32 40 $1,250,000 R
February 2022
Saturday February 26 2022 8 15 22 28 43 46 $1,200,000 R
Wednesday February 23 2022 6 10 20 26 28 45 $1,150,000 R
Saturday February 19 2022 7 14 26 29 43 47 $1,100,000 R
Wednesday February 16 2022 6 11 12 31 38 43 $1,050,000 R
Saturday February 12 2022 6 22 32 33 40 46 $1,000,000 R
Wednesday February 9 2022 3 4 12 13 34 42 $1,250,000
Saturday February 5 2022 1 17 25 32 36 39 $1,200,000 R
Wednesday February 2 2022 3 4 5 25 34 37 $1,150,000 R
January 2022
Saturday January 29 2022 4 22 29 40 44 45 $1,100,000 R
Wednesday January 26 2022 5 16 25 34 38 43 $1,050,000 R
Saturday January 22 2022 8 22 28 31 35 42 $1,000,000 R
Wednesday January 19 2022 7 12 19 30 43 47 $1,430,666
Saturday January 15 2022 1 6 19 33 35 38 $1,350,000 R
Wednesday January 12 2022 1 15 21 23 27 31 $1,300,000 R
Saturday January 8 2022 2 7 13 23 26 28 $1,250,000 R
Wednesday January 5 2022 14 15 17 25 33 38 $1,200,000 R
Saturday January 1 2022 12 15 20 39 44 46 $1,150,000 R

Select any year to view Lotto 47 winning numbers for that year